Office Staff

Office Staff (On Contract)

S.No Name/Designation Department Contact Details
1 Mr. Mahesh Kumar Sharma Sh. Mahesh Kumar Sharma
Consultant
9549650517
mksharma@iiitkota.ac.in
2 Mr. R.P. Saxena Sh. Jayant Sharma
Assistant Registrar
Establishment & Recruitment Cell 9549654864
jayantsharma@mnit.ac.in
3 Mr. R.P. Saxena Sh. Rajendra Prasad Saxena
Assistant Registrar
Accounts, Academic and Store & Purchase 9549651177
rpsaxena@iiitkota.ac.in
4 Mr. Sagar.V.Vakkund Mr. Sagar.V.Vakkund
Office Manager
Establishment and Miscellaneous Works 9549650168
sagar@iiitkota.ac.in
5 Mr. Parag Somani Mr. Parag Somani
Office Manager
Accounts 9549650547
parag@iiitkota.ac.in
6 Ms. Yagnasenee Suryavanshi Ms. Yagnasenee Suryavanshi
Office Assistant
Establishment & Admin 9549656097
yagna@iiitkota.ac.in
7 Mr. Pratap Singh Khangarot Mr. Pratap Singh Khangarot
Office Assistant
Accounts & Finance 9549650189
pratap@iiitkota.ac.in
8 Mr. Satya Narayan Sharma Mr. Satya Narayan Sharma
Library Information Officer
Central Library 9549651643
satyanarayan@iiitkota.ac.in
9 Mr. Banne Singh Bhati Mr. Banne Singh Bhati
Junior Technical Manager
Electronics and Communication Engineering 9549650589
bannesingh@iiitkota.ac.in
10 Ms. Varsha Soni Ms. Varsha Soni
Junior Technical Manager
Electronics and Communication Engineering 9549651642
varshasoni@iiitkota.ac.in
11 Mr. Tej Singh Mr. Tej Singh Jatav
Junior Technical Manager
Computer Science and Engineering 9549655861
tej@iiitkota.ac.in